Michael Combs

Michael Combs

Founder & CEO

michael.combs@careerseekers.org.au

Ash Nugent

Ash Nugent

Deputy CEO

ash.nugent@careerseekers.org.au

Lynn Anderson

Lynn Anderson

Program Director

lynn.anderson@careerseekers.org.au

Gilda Carter

Gilda Carter

Program Manager (Student Stream)

gilda.carter@careerseekers.org.au

Milca Villarrubia

Milca Villarrubia

Executive Assistant

milca@careerseekers.org.au

NSW

Gulnaz Beg

Gulnaz Beg

Advisor

gulnaz.beg@careerseekers.org.au

Simon Jones

Simon Jones

Advisor

simon.jones@careerseekers.org.au

Thulasi Wigneswaran

Thulasi Wigneswaran

Intake and Alumni Support Coordinator

thulasi.wigneswaran@careerseekers.org.au

VIC

Carolyn Sykes

Carolyn Sykes

Advisor

carolyn.sykes@careerseekers.org.au

Gillian Barber

Gillian Barber

Advisor

gillian.barber@careerseekers.org.au